Association for Bridge Construction & Design
Previous
Next

Organization

Our organization has been around since the 1970s and comprises of people involved in the industry within the local area.

OfficersBoard of DirectorsCommittee Chairs
President: Alex O'Neill
Murray American Energy, Inc.
6162 Energy Road
Moundsville, WV 26041
Mob: 724-263-8151
Office: 304-853-8527
Email: aoneill@abcdpittsburgh.org
Past President: Stephen Shanley
Allegheny County Department of Public Works
County Office Building
5th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: 412-350-4005
Email: sshanley@abcdpittsburgh.org
Awards: Bill Ferko
SAI
1350 Penn Avenue, Suite 300
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: 412-392-8734
Email: wferko@abcdpittsburgh.org
Secretary: Todd Carroll
Mackin
R.I.D.C. Park West
117 Industry Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15275
Phone: 412-788-0472
Fax: 412-787-3588
Email: carroll@abcdpittsburgh.org
Dick Hill (2011-2014)
Contech Construction Products
312 Warrick Drive
Seven Fields, PA 16046
Phone: 724-742-1853
Email: rhill@abcdpittsburgh.org
Scholarship: Roxanne Podlipsky
KCI Technologies
300 Penn Center Boulevard
Suite 305
Pittsburgh, PA 15235
Phone: 412-824-7046 x8204
Fax: 412-824-4685
Email: rpodlipsky@abcdpittsburgh.org
Treasurer: Monica O'Neil
HDR Engineering
11 Stanwix Street
Suite 800
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: 412-497-6012
Fax: 412-497-6080
Email: moneil@abcdpittsburgh.org
Scott Rolley (2011-2014)
PB Americas
Four Gateway Center, Suite 1305
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: 412-644-3069
Email: srolley@abcdpittsburgh.org
Golf: Michael Beresford
GAI Consultants, Inc.
385 West Waterfront Drive
Homestead, PA 15120
Phone: 412-476-2000
Fax: 412-372-2161
Email: beresford@abcdpittsburgh.org
Alex O'Neill (2012-2015)
Murray American Energy, Inc.
6162 Energy Road
Moundsville, WV 26041
Mob: 724-263-8151
Office: 304-853-8527
Email: aoneill@abcdpittsburgh.org
Membership: Roxanne Podlipsky
KCI Technologies
300 Penn Center Boulevard
Suite 305
Pittsburgh, PA 15235
Phone: 412-824-7046 x8204
Fax: 412-824-4685
Email: rpodlipsky@abcdpittsburgh.org
Roxanne Podlipsky (2012-2015)
KCI Technologies, Inc.
300 Penn Center Boulevard
suite 305
Pittsburgh PA 15235
Phone: 412-824-7046 x8204
Fax: 412-824-4685
Email: rpodlipsky@abcdpittsburgh.org
Public Relations/Newsletter: John Wattick
Michael Baker Jr., Inc
100 Airside Drive
Moon Township, PA 15108
Phone: 412-269-7934
Email: jwattick@abcdpittsburgh.org
Gina Russell (2012-2015)
PennDOT District 11-0
45 Thoms Run Road
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Phone: 412-429-4952
Email: grussell@abcdpittsburgh.org
Community Affairs: Todd Carroll
Mackin
R.I.D.C. Park West
117 Industry Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15275
Phone: 412-788-0472
Fax: 412-787-3588
Email: carroll@abcdpittsburgh.org
Bill Ferko (2013-2016)
SAI
1350 Penn Avenue, Suite 300
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: 412-392-8734
Email: wferko@abcdpittsburgh.org
Technical and Legislative: Alex O'Neill
Murray American Energy, Inc.
6162 Energy Road
Moundsville, WV 26041
Mob: 724-263-8151
Office: 304-853-8527
Email: aoneill@abcdpittsburgh.org
Jonathan McHugh (2013-2016)
Gannett Fleming, Inc.
601 Holiday Drive
Suite 200
Pittsburgh PA 15220
Phone: 412-922-5575
Email: jmchugh@abcdpittsburgh.org
Web Site: Subhadeep Ghosh
Michael Baker Jr., Inc
100 Airside Drive
Moon Township, PA 15108
Phone: 412-269-7943
Email: sghosh@abcdpittsburgh.org
Tom Ryan (2013-2016)
Michael Baker Jr., Inc.
100 Airside Drive
Moon Township, PA 15108
Phone: 412-269-6429
Email: ryan@abcdpittsburgh.org
Legal Counsel: Patrick Narcisi
Attorney at Law
606 California Ave.
Avalon, PA 15202
Phone: 412-761-0100
Email: pnarsici@fyi.net

Past Presidents: